Compliance Outsourcing

On request, we assume the function of the “External Compliance Officer”.

With compliance outsourcing, we offer comprehensive support in compliance issues, ranging from risk analysis and conceptualisation of the compliance organisation to support during setting it up, training of your employees (presence, e-learning or other training media) and, if required, the introduction of a complete compliance management system. This is done on a subscription basis.

This includes in particular:

  • Analysing and documenting the customer’s compliance risks based on the business activity of the customer and its subsidiaries, with reference to organisational structure, customers, products, sales channels and compliance-relevant procedures.
  • Monitoring and regular assessment of the pertinence and effectiveness of the measures, principles and procedures introduced, as well as steps taken to address any deficiencies in the customer’s compliance with the obligations in question.
  • Ongoing review and updating of the compliance directive as well as its coordination with the management of the customer.
  • Establishment and coordination of a “Risk Management and Compliance Coordination Group” (RICKO).
  • Advising and assisting the relevant persons with a view to ensuring compliance with the statutory and supervisory obligations imposed on the customer and the reaction to behavioural breaches (sanctions) in this regard. Assistance in the implementation of technical, organisational and/or personnel risk minimisation measures to ensure that the customer’s business dealings conform to statutory and supervisory obligations. CompCor’s compliance-supporting IT Tools can be used in this regard.
  • Informing the relevant managing director by means of at least an annual report and, where necessary, ad-hoc and risk-oriented reports.
  • Monitoring and coordinating the training of employees in compliance questions and conducting own training measures. .

CompCor Compliance Solutions GmbH & Co KG 
Königsbacher Straße 51 • D-75196 Remchingen
Office Remchingen +49 (0)7232 - 80 91 4-0 • Office Frankfurt +49 (0)69 - 35 10 34 31
Fax: +49 (0)7232 - 80 91 4-29 • office (at) compcor.de

Login

Geben Sie bitte Ihre Zugangsdaten ein:

Compliance Outsourcing

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir die Funktion des „Externen Compliance Officer“.

Mit dem Compliance Outsourcing bieten wir im Abonnement eine umfassende Unterstützung in Compliance Fragen an – von der Risikoanalyse und Konzeption der Compliance Organisation bis zur Betreuung beim Aufbau, der Beratung während des laufenden Betriebs, der Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter (Präsenz, e-Learning oder andere Schulungsmedien) und – wenn gewünscht – der Einführung eines vollständigen Compliance Management Systems.

Dies umfasst insbesondere:

  • Analyse und Dokumentation der Compliance Risiken des Kunden auf Basis der Geschäftstätigkeit des Kunden und deren Tochtergesellschaften unter Darstellung von Organisationsstruktur, Kunden, Produkten, Vertriebswegen und Compliance relevanten Verfahren.
  • Überwachung und regelmäßige Bewertung von Angemessenheit und Wirksamkeit eingeleiteter Maßnahmen, Grundsätze und Verfahren, sowie von Schritten, die zur Behebung etwaiger Defizite des Kunden bei der Einhaltung der obliegenden Pflichten unternommen wurde.
  • Laufende Überprüfung und Aktualisierung der Compliance-Richtlinie sowie deren Abstimmung mit der Geschäftsleitung des Kunden.
  • Einrichtung und Koordinierung einer „Risikomanagement und Compliance Koordinationsgruppe“ (RICKO).
  • Beratung und Unterstützung der relevanten Personen im Hinblick auf die Einhaltung der für den Kunden festgelegten gesetzlichen und aufsichtsrechtlichen Pflichten und die Reaktion auf diesbezügliche Verhaltensverstöße (Sanktionen). Unterstützung bei der Implementierung von technischen, organisatorischen und/oder personellen Risikominimierungsmaßnahmen zur Sicherstellung der Konformität des Handels des Kunden mit den gesetzlichen und aufsichtsrechtlichen Pflichten. Hier kann auf die Compliance-unterstützenden IT-Tools von CompCor zurückgegriffen werden (CompCor Hinweisgeber System, Haufe Compliance Manager).
  • Information der zuständigen Geschäftsleitung durch eine mindestens jährliche und soweit erforderlich Ad-hoc schriftliche und risikoorientierte Berichterstattung.
  • Überwachung und Koordination der Mitarbeiterschulung in Compliance-Fragen und Durchführung eigener Schulungsmaßnahmen.

CompCor Compliance Solutions GmbH & Co KG
Berliner Straße 44 • D-60311 Frankfurt am MainRoute planen
Customer Service +49 (0)7232 - 80 91 4-0 • Office Frankfurt +49 (0)69 - 35 10 34 31
Fax: +49 (0)69 - 24 24 99 35 • office (at) compcor.de