Compliance crisis management

Compliance crisis management is project work under difficult conditions – with the integration and consolidation of the different personal and function-related interests within the company and their coordination with any possible external experts in the field of personnel, communication, the relevant special legal issues and quality management.

Crisis management means, at the outset, accurate and informal problem perception and position assessment – under conditions that greatly hinder such an effort, such as nicely coloured information from your own company, strategies determined by the business instincts of participating managers, possible administrative access to internal memos, communication and media pressure.

Crisis management means that the remaining options open to the company must be accurately assessed and the necessary measures taken in time – even before the crisis itself determines the way forward .

The advice and assistance from our senior consultants are based on their own experience and they have many years of experience in white-collar crime.

We have a reliable network of criminal law, cartel and quality management specialists as well as communication consultants. As far as a quick and focused clarification of possible criminal aspects is concerned, our practitioners are at your disposal with many years of experience in white collar crime investigations.

CompCor Compliance Solutions GmbH & Co KG 
Königsbacher Straße 51 • D-75196 Remchingen
Office Remchingen +49 (0)7232 - 80 91 4-0 • Office Frankfurt +49 (0)69 - 35 10 34 31
Fax: +49 (0)7232 - 80 91 4-29 • office (at) compcor.de

Login

Geben Sie bitte Ihre Zugangsdaten ein:

Compliance Krisenmanagement

Compliance Krisenmanagement ist Projektarbeit unter erschwerten Bedingungen – mit der Einbindung und Bündelung der unterschiedlichen personen- und funktionsbedingten Interessen im Unternehmen und deren Koordination mit den gegebenenfalls erforderlichen externen Fachleuten auf dem Felde Personal, Kommunikation, den betroffenen rechtlichen Spezialfragen und Qualitätsmanagement.

Krisenmanagement heißt zu Beginn genaue und informelle Problemwahrnehmung und Standortbestimmung – unter Voraussetzungen, die ein solches Bemühen außerordentlich behindern wie z.B. schön gefärbte Auskünfte aus dem eigenen Unternehmen, vom kaufmännischen Instinkt bestimmte Strategien beteiligter Führungskräfte, möglicher behördlicher Zugriff auf interne Notizen, Kommunikations- und Mediendruck.

Krisenmanagement bedeutet, die verbliebenen Möglichkeiten, die dem Unternehmen offen stehen, richtig zu bewerten und rechtzeitig die entsprechenden Maßnahmen einzuleiten – noch bevor die Krise selbst die Marschrichtung bestimmt.

Unsere Senior Consulter wissen aus eigener Erfahrung, wovon sie reden und können helfen und verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrungen in der Wirtschaftskriminalität.

Wir verfügen über ein erprobtes Netzwerk von Strafrechts-, Kartell und Qualitätsmanagement-Spezialisten ebenso wie von Kommunikationsberatern. Soweit es um eine schnelle und fokussierte Abklärung möglicher strafrechtlicher Aspekte geht, stehen Ihnen unsere Praktiker mit langjähriger wirtschaftsstrafrechtlicher Ermittlungserfahrung zur Verfügung.

CompCor Compliance Solutions GmbH & Co KG
Berliner Straße 44 • D-60311 Frankfurt am MainRoute planen
Customer Service +49 (0)7232 - 80 91 4-0 • Office Frankfurt +49 (0)69 - 35 10 34 31
Fax: +49 (0)69 - 24 24 99 35 • office (at) compcor.de